Shopping Cart

Steven Wilson Official Store

To The Bone Box Set

This deluxe edition is limited and will only be available while stocks last.

Box Set Includes:

To The Bone CD , a full length CD of demos and unused songs, Blu Ray, DVD, and 7" Single: Antisocial


120 page book designed by Rob Carmichael at Seen Studio. Features a 12,000 word journal written by US journalist Stephen
Humphries, who interviewed Steven over a period of months during the writing and recording of the album. Also contains well
over 100 Lasse Hoile photographs taken from the recording sessions and cover shoot, many of which are unique to this edition


To the Bone - 11 track album (60 minutes)


  1. To The Bone
  2.  Nowhere Now
  3.  Pariah
  4. The Same Asylum As Before
  5. Refuge
  6. Permanating
  7.  Blank Tapes
  8. People Who Eat Darkness
  9. Song Of I
  10.  Detonation
  11. Song Of Unborn

To the Bone - demos and unused songs (55 minutes)

Bonus CD exclusive to the deluxe edition. Tracks 1, 2, 7 and 8 are demos of songs that were not recorded for the final album, additionally the other demos have been selected because they differ significantly from the finished versions.


  1. Ask Me Nicely - intro (1.42)
  2. A Door Marked Summer (7.41)
  3. Pariah - demo (4.58)
  4. People Who Eat Darkness - demo (5.35)
  5. Refuge - demo (4.59)
  6. The Same Asylum as Before - demo (5.32)
  7. Ask Me Nicely (3.53
  8. Northern Cyclonic (3.50)
  9. Detonation - demo (10.18)
  10. Song of Unborn - demo (6.56)


To the Bone 96/24 high resolution stereo mix
To the Bone 96/24 high resolution instrumental mix
To the Bone 96/24 high resolution 5.1 surround sound mix
Pariah video
Song of I video
Ask Me Nicely - The Making of To the Bone", 85 minute documentary shot by Lasse Hoile over a period of 3 months


    To the Bone 96/24 high resolution stereo mix
    To the Bone 5.1 surround sound mix in DTS 96/24
    Pariah video
    Song of I video

      7 INCH SINGLE: Antisocial*

      Instrumental recorded during the album sessions only available on this bonus one-sided 7 inch vinyl single

      *Exclusive to this box set